12 Things He’s Going to Love About You

I wish I had this list while I was married. Hind sight is 20/20 😉

The Fickle Heartbeat

12 Things He's Going to Love About You

Shared by matildathemoonraker.

I recently wrote the 12 ways to win her heart Listicle.

If turnaround is fair play than a reciprocating list(icle) seems appropriate. I’m not a dude (thank God) but I know a couple and I’ve done some research. Here is the list, sure-fired to win his heart.

12 Things He’s Going to Love About You

1.) Climb a Tree. Ok, it doesn’t have to be a tree, but do something. Something that reminds you to be spontaneous and free. Not the dishes! Aspire to do more than playhouse and if you find somebody that wants to playhouse, especially if they only want to playhouse, RUN AWAY. He’s boring or he wants you to be, or needs you to be.

2.) Laugh Out-loud. Don’t laugh when he smashes his finger changing your flat tire. (Even though that shit is funny) but do laugh at his…

View original post 911 more words

About ariessays

I have no other purpose but to honestly share my thoughts and experiences in hopes of helping someone else cope with this journey called life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

